Employees in the lobby
Intuit Press and Media

Media Contacts at Intuit

Reach out to our communications team for any questions

0

Press and Industry Analyst Relations Contacts

These numbers are for press and industry analyst relations only

For technical and product support, please refer to contact information on the product's Web site or visit the contact us page.

Intuit's media relations team provides assistance and information to journalists and editors. Journalists who need information, or would like to request an interview with Intuit, can contact the appropriate team member listed below.

Corporate Communications

Intuit

Karen Nolan

Senior Communications Manager

Email: karen_nolan@intuit.com

Investor Relations Hotline

650-944-3560

investor_relations@intuit.com

Questions for the Investor Relations Department can be submitted through the investor contact form.



QuickBooks

QuickBooks US

Kim Amsbaugh

Senior Communications Manager

Email: kim_amsbaugh@intuit.com

Office: 650-944-6649

QuickBooks Australia

Small Business and Accountant Products

Kate Spencer

Australia Head of Communications

Email: kate_spencer@intuit.com

Cell: (+61) 2-8404-9886

QuickBooks Canada

QuickBooks & ProFile

Sarah Triantafillou

Senior Communications Manager

Email: sarah_triantafillou@intuit.com

QuickBooks Europe

Small Business, Accountant Products, Payments

Ollie Stewart

UK Head of Communications

Office: +44 (0) 20 7824 0177

Cell: +44 7876 198 743

QuickBooks Brazil

Juliana Branco

Brand & Communications Manager

Email: juliana_branco@intuit.com

Office: +55 11 4700 9569

TurboTax, Accounting products, and Mint

TurboTax

Ashley McMahon

Senior Communications Manager

TurboTax Canada

Dina Sultan

Senior Communications Manager

ProTax (Lacerte, ProSeries, ProConnect Tax Online)

Debra Hammer

Email: Debra_Hammer@Intuit.com

Office: 858-215-7568

Cell: 505-688-7293

Mint

Keri Danielski

Email: Keri_Danielski@intuit.com

Cell: 858-395-2315